A huge congratulations to all of our 2017 winners!
Achievement in Live Production
  • Dejero and Pilgrim Media Group: The Runner
Achievement in Post Production 
  • Technicolor: Victoria
Overall Broadcast Production Award
  • ATP Media: ATP World Tour 
Innovation and R&D Award for Outstanding Technical Achievement
  • Timeline Television’s multi-million pound  IP 4K, with simultaneous HDR, outside broadcast vehicle
Rising Star Award
  • Open Broadcast Systems
Lifetime Achievement Award
  • Naomi Climer